maroon5 ”sweetest goodbye” 日本語訳 歌詞

maroon5の”sweetest goodbye” 切なく美しい歌詞。

2012.2.3.にツイッター上で投稿したもの。

“Sweetest Goodbye”
Where you are seems to be
As far as an eternity
Outstretched arms open hearts
And if it never ends then when do we start?
I’ll never leave you behind
Or treat you unkind
I know you understand
And with a tear in my eye
Give me the sweetest goodbye
That I ever did receive
君との距離が
永遠のように遠く感じる。
心を開いて、両腕を差し出しても
終わりがないとしたらどこから始めればいいんだろう?
僕は君を一人にしたりしないし、
つらい思いもさせない。
君もわかるはず。
僕の一粒の涙と交換に
今まで僕が受けたことのないような
やさしいさよならをして欲しい

Pushing forward and arching back
Bring me closer to heart attack
Say goodbye and just fly away
When you comeback
I have some things to say
求めてきたり、後ずさりしたり
僕の胸を締め付ける
さよならの言葉だけで飛び去っていくなんて。
君が戻ってきたら
君に言いたい事があるんだ

How does it feel to know you never have to be alone
When you get home?
There must be someplace here that only you and I could go
So I can show you how I
Dream away everyday
Try so hard to disregard
The rhythm of the rain that drops
And coincides with the beating of my heart
家に戻った時、
一人ぼっちじゃなくていいってどんな気持ちなの?
僕たち二人だけの場所があるはず。
そして君に伝えたい
僕が毎日をぼんやりと過ごし、
どれだけ必死で考えないようにしているかを。
雨の滴の奏でる音は
僕の心臓の鼓動と重なる。

I’ll never leave you behind
Or treat you unkind
I know you understand
And with a tear in my eye
Give me the sweetest goodbye
That I ever, ever, ever did receive
僕は君を一人にしないし、
つらい思いもさせない
君はわかるはず。
涙を浮かべる僕に
僕が今まで受けた事のないような
やさしいさよならをして欲しい

Pushing forward and arching back
Bring me closer to heart attack
Say goodbye and just fly away
When you comeback
I have some things to say
求めてきたり、後ずさりしたり
僕の胸を締め付ける
さよならの言葉だけで飛び去っていくなんて。
君が戻ってきたら
君に言いたい事があるんだ

How does it feel to know you never have to be alone
When you get home?
There must be someplace here that only you and I could go
So I can show you how I feel
家に戻った時、
一人ぼっちじゃなくていいってどんな気持ちなの?
僕たち二人だけの場所があるはず。
そして君に伝えたい僕がどう感じているかを

コメントを残す

